1371202106102015en - Palau de la música
Ir arriba

Scherzo String Quartett


Travel to Buenos Aires
From Ástor Piazzolla to Claudia Montero

This programme may be subject to change


Scherzo String Quartett
Date: 02,October,2021
Time: 19:30
Enclosure: L´ALMODÍ
Price: 10 €
Share this event




Palau de la Música Ticket Box office closed the same day as the concert from14:00 pm. 
Ticket sale at the Almudín one hour before the concert
ALMUDÍN. Plaza San Luis Bertrán 1
Cambra al Palau (Concert 16)
Julio Imbert, violin; Julio Pino, violin; Traian Ionescu, viola and Bernat Tortosa, cello
“Travel to Buenos Aires.From Ástor Piazzolla to Claudia Montero”
Ástor Piazzolla: Four for Tango (String Quartett Medley)
Claudia Montero: Quartet for Buenos Aires
#Culturasegura: capacity reduced to 75%; staggered entry, mask, gel, temperature measurement, internal name and telephone record to be able to locate you in case of an outbreak (they will not be used for any other purpose). The programs are printed, but also in  QR if you don't want to touch paper. It is recommended to pay by card.

koinqq merupakan agen judi bandarqq online terpercaya yang memiliki sistem keamanan yang cukup ketat, hingga membuat para member nyaman untuk bermain domino99 online terpopuler bersama agen situs judi nomor 1 Indonesia.