1314202101301900en - Palau de la música
Ir arriba

Liszt's Faust Symphony


OV Ramón Tebar, conductor
Bartók: Rhapsody No.1 for Violin


Liszt's Faust Symphony
Date: 26,February,2021
Time: 19:30
Enclosure: LES ARTS - Auditori
Price: 10/15/20 €
Share this event
This programme may be subject to change



In homage to the composer Claudia Montero López (1962-2021)

LES ARTS. Auditori
Palau de la Música Ticket Box Office closed on Friday 26 February from 14:00 p.m. Ticket service in the Palau de les Arts from 6:00 p.m to 8:00 p.m
Frank Peter Zimmermann, violin
Ramón Tebar, conductor
Béla Bartók: Rhapsody No. 1 for Violin, BB 94a, Sz 86
Bohuslav Martinu: Suite Concertante (second version)
Franz Liszt: Faust Symphony 
#Culturasegura: capacity reduced to 50%; staggered entry, mask, gel, temperature measurement, internal name and telephone record to be able to locate you in case of an outbreak (they will not be used for any other purpose). The programs are printed, but also in  QR if you don't want to touch paper. It is recommended to pay by card.

koinqq merupakan agen judi bandarqq online terpercaya yang memiliki sistem keamanan yang cukup ketat, hingga membuat para member nyaman untuk bermain domino99 online terpopuler bersama agen situs judi nomor 1 Indonesia.