1314202101301900en - Palau de la música
Ir arriba

Gergely Madaras, conductor


València Orchestra
Rubén Toribio, trombone


Gergely Madaras, conductor
Date: 12,March,2021
Time: 19:30
Price: 12/15 €
Share this event
This programme may be subject to change



Palau de la Música Ticket Box Office closed on Fridayday 12 March from 14:00 p.m. 
Rubén Toribio, trombone
Gergely Madaras, conductor
Gabriel Fauré: Pelléas et Mélisande, op. 80 (Suite)
Launy Grøndahl: Concert for trombone and orchestra
Robert Schumann: Symphony nº 1 in B flat major, op. 38 “Spring”
#Culturasegura: capacity reduced to 50%; staggered entry, mask, gel, temperature measurement, internal name and telephone record to be able to locate you in case of an outbreak (they will not be used for any other purpose). The programs are printed, but also in  QR if you don't want to touch paper. It is recommended to pay by card.

koinqq merupakan agen judi bandarqq online terpercaya yang memiliki sistem keamanan yang cukup ketat, hingga membuat para member nyaman untuk bermain domino99 online terpopuler bersama agen situs judi nomor 1 Indonesia.